Room 145 (Auditorium)

Room 145 (Auditorium)

USRP Colloquium (145) Thu, Jul 19, 2018, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
USRP Colloquium (145) Thu, Jul 26, 2018, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
USRP Colloquium (145) Thu, Aug 2, 2018, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Summer Practice Talks (145) Wed, Aug 8, 2018, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Final Summer Presentations (145) Thu, Aug 9, 2018, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Oh FPO public talk (145) Fri, Aug 10, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
IMAP Kickoff Meeting (145) Thu, Aug 30, 2018, 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
IMAP Kickoff Meeting (145) Fri, Aug 31, 2018, 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
PFS Meeting (145) Mon, Sep 3, 2018, 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
PFS Meeting (145) Tue, Sep 4, 2018, 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
PFS Meeting (145) Wed, Sep 5, 2018, 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
PFS Meeting (145) Thu, Sep 6, 2018, 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
PFS Meeting (145) Fri, Sep 7, 2018, 8:00 am to 6:00 pm