Room 145 (Auditorium)

AST 542 S01 (145)
Tue, Apr 23, 2024, 11:00 am12:00 pm
AST 203 L01 (145)
Tue, Apr 23, 2024, 3:00 pm4:20 pm
GHP 351 L01 (145)
Wed, Apr 24, 2024, 11:00 am12:20 pm
AST 401 L01 (145)
Wed, Apr 24, 2024, 1:30 pm2:50 pm
AST 204 L01 (145)
Wed, Apr 24, 2024, 3:00 pm4:20 pm
AST 542 S01 (145)
Thu, Apr 25, 2024, 11:00 am12:00 pm
AST 203 L01 (145)
Thu, Apr 25, 2024, 3:00 pm4:20 pm
Advisory Council Meeting (145)
Wed, May 8, 2024, 1:30 pm4:30 pm
AST-204-AST Topics in Modern Astronomy Exam (145)
Fri, May 10, 2024, 9:00 am12:00 pm
Senior Thesis Symposium - Tentative (145)
Fri, May 10, 2024, 2:00 pm5:00 pm
HIS-393-HIS "Race, Drugs, and Drug Policy Exam (145)
Sat, May 11, 2024, 9:00 am12:00 pm
AST-401-AST Cosmology Exam (145)
Sat, May 11, 2024, 1:30 pm4:30 pm
ITA-319-ITA The Literature of Gastronomy Exam (145)
Sun, May 12, 2024, 9:00 am12:00 pm
Amateur Astronomers Association of Princeton Meeting (145)
Tue, May 14, 2024, 7:00 pm10:15 pm
USRP Lecture (145)
Tue, Jun 4, 2024, 12:30 pm1:30 pm
USRP Lecture (145)
Thu, Jun 6, 2024, 12:30 pm1:30 pm
USRP Lecture (145)
Tue, Jun 11, 2024, 12:30 pm1:30 pm
Amateur Astronomers Association of Princeton Meeting (145)
Tue, Jun 11, 2024, 7:00 pm10:15 pm
USRP Lecture (145)
Thu, Jun 13, 2024, 12:30 pm1:30 pm
USRP Lecture (145)
Tue, Jun 18, 2024, 12:30 pm1:30 pm
USRP Lecture (145)
Thu, Jun 20, 2024, 12:30 pm1:30 pm
USRP Lecture (145)
Tue, Jun 25, 2024, 12:30 pm1:30 pm
USRP Lecture (145)
Thu, Jun 27, 2024, 12:30 pm1:30 pm
USRP Lecture (145)
Tue, Jul 2, 2024, 12:30 pm1:30 pm
USRP Lecture (145)
Thu, Jul 4, 2024, 12:30 pm1:30 pm
USRP Lecture (145)
Tue, Jul 9, 2024, 12:30 pm1:30 pm
USRP Lecture (145)
Thu, Jul 11, 2024, 12:30 pm1:30 pm
USRP Lecture (145)
Tue, Jul 16, 2024, 12:30 pm1:30 pm
USRP Lecture (145)
Thu, Jul 18, 2024, 12:30 pm1:30 pm
USRP Lecture (145)
Tue, Jul 23, 2024, 12:30 pm1:30 pm
USRP Lecture (145)
Thu, Jul 25, 2024, 12:30 pm1:30 pm
USRP Lecture (145)
Tue, Jul 30, 2024, 12:30 pm1:30 pm
USRP Final Talks (145)
Thu, Aug 1, 2024, 11:00 am4:00 pm
Moseley FPO (145)
Fri, Aug 2, 2024, 3:00 pm5:00 pm
Galishnikova FPO (145)
Fri, Aug 23, 2024, 3:00 pm6:00 pm