Room 145 (Auditorium)

Room 145 (Auditorium)

WWS 330 L01 (145) Mon, Apr 6, 2020, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
HIS 384 L01 (145) Mon, Apr 6, 2020, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
AST 401 L01 (145) Mon, Apr 6, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm
AST 204 L01(145) Mon, Apr 6, 2020, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
AST 542 S01(145) Tue, Apr 7, 2020, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
ECO 301 L01 (145) Tue, Apr 7, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm
AST 203 L01(145) Tue, Apr 7, 2020, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
WWS 330 L01 (145) Wed, Apr 8, 2020, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
HIS 384 L01 (145) Wed, Apr 8, 2020, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
AST 401 L01 (145) Wed, Apr 8, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm
AST 204 L01(145) Wed, Apr 8, 2020, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
ECO 301 L01 (145) Thu, Apr 9, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm
AST 203 L01(145) Thu, Apr 9, 2020, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
WWS 330 L01 (145) Mon, Apr 13, 2020, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
HIS 384 L01 (145) Mon, Apr 13, 2020, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
AST 401 L01 (145) Mon, Apr 13, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm
AST 204 L01(145) Mon, Apr 13, 2020, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
AST 542 S01(145) Tue, Apr 14, 2020, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
ECO 301 L01 (145) Tue, Apr 14, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm
AST 203 L01(145) Tue, Apr 14, 2020, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
WWS 330 L01 (145) Wed, Apr 15, 2020, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
HIS 384 L01 (145) Wed, Apr 15, 2020, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
AST 401 L01 (145) Wed, Apr 15, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm
AST 204 L01(145) Wed, Apr 15, 2020, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
AST 203 Problem Review Session (145) Wed, Apr 15, 2020, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
ECO 301 L01 (145) Thu, Apr 16, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm
AST 203 L01(145) Thu, Apr 16, 2020, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
WWS 330 L01 (145) Mon, Apr 20, 2020, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
HIS 384 L01 (145) Mon, Apr 20, 2020, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
AST 401 L01 (145) Mon, Apr 20, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm
AST 204 L01(145) Mon, Apr 20, 2020, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
AST 542 S01(145) Tue, Apr 21, 2020, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
ECO 301 L01 (145) Tue, Apr 21, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm
AST 203 L01(145) Tue, Apr 21, 2020, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
WWS 330 L01 (145) Wed, Apr 22, 2020, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
HIS 384 L01 (145) Wed, Apr 22, 2020, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
AST 401 L01 (145) Wed, Apr 22, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm
AST 204 L01(145) Wed, Apr 22, 2020, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
ECO 301 L01 (145) Thu, Apr 23, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm
AST 203 L01(145) Thu, Apr 23, 2020, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
WWS 330 L01 (145) Mon, Apr 27, 2020, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
HIS 384 L01 (145) Mon, Apr 27, 2020, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
AST 401 L01 (145) Mon, Apr 27, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm
AST 204 L01(145) Mon, Apr 27, 2020, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
AST 542 S01(145) Tue, Apr 28, 2020, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
ECO 301 L01 (145) Tue, Apr 28, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm
AST 203 L01(145) Tue, Apr 28, 2020, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
WWS 330 L01 (145) Wed, Apr 29, 2020, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
HIS 384 L01 (145) Wed, Apr 29, 2020, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
AST 401 L01 (145) Wed, Apr 29, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm

Pages