Room 145 (Auditorium)

Room 145 (Auditorium)

USRP Colloquium (145) Thu, Jul 25, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Princeton Latter Day Saints Student Association (145) Sun, Jul 28, 2019, 8:30 am to 1:30 pm
USRP Colloquium (145) Thu, Aug 1, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Princeton Latter Day Saints Student Association (145) Sun, Aug 4, 2019, 8:30 am to 1:30 pm
USRP Practice Talks (145) Wed, Aug 7, 2019, 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
USRP Concluding Talks (145) Thu, Aug 8, 2019, 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Princeton Latter Day Saints Student Association (145) Sun, Aug 11, 2019, 8:30 am to 1:30 pm
Princeton Latter Day Saints Student Association (145) Sun, Aug 18, 2019, 8:30 am to 1:30 pm
Princeton Latter Day Saints Student Association (145) Sun, Aug 25, 2019, 8:30 am to 1:30 pm
Vartanyan Talk (145) Wed, Sep 4, 2019, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Pardo FPO Public Talk (145) Mon, Sep 9, 2019, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm