Room 145 (Auditorium)

Room 145 (Auditorium)

COS 109 Final Exam (145) Wed, Jan 22, 2020, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
ECO 312 Final Exam (145) Wed, Jan 22, 2020, 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
HIS 395 Final Exam (145) Thu, Jan 23, 2020, 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
MAT 335 Final Exam (145) Fri, Jan 24, 2020, 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
PU/IAS Colloquium (145) Tue, Feb 4, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
AST 542 S01(145) Tue, Feb 4, 2020, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
PU/IAS Colloquium (145) Tue, Feb 11, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
AST 542 S01(145) Tue, Feb 11, 2020, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
AST 203 Problem Review Session (145) Wed, Feb 12, 2020, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
PU/IAS Colloquium (145) Tue, Feb 18, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
AST 542 S01(145) Tue, Feb 18, 2020, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
AST 203 Problem Review Session (145) Mon, Feb 24, 2020, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
PU/IAS Colloquium (145) Tue, Feb 25, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
AST 542 S01(145) Tue, Feb 25, 2020, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
PU/IAS Colloquium (145) Tue, Mar 3, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
AST 542 S01(145) Tue, Mar 3, 2020, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
AST 203 Problem Review Session (145) Wed, Mar 4, 2020, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
PU/IAS Colloquium (145) Tue, Mar 10, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
AST 542 S01(145) Tue, Mar 10, 2020, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
AST 203 Problem Review Session (145) Wed, Mar 11, 2020, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
LSST Algorithms Meeting (145) Tue, Mar 17, 2020, 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
LSST Algorithms Meeting (145) Wed, Mar 18, 2020, 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
LSST Algorithms Meeting (145) Thu, Mar 19, 2020, 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
PU/IAS Colloquium (145) Tue, Mar 24, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
AST 542 S01(145) Tue, Mar 24, 2020, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
PU/IAS Colloquium (145) Tue, Mar 31, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
AST 542 S01(145) Tue, Mar 31, 2020, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
AST 203 Problem Review Session (145) Wed, Apr 1, 2020, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
PU/IAS Colloquium (145) Tue, Apr 7, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
AST 542 S01(145) Tue, Apr 7, 2020, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
PU/IAS Colloquium (145) Tue, Apr 14, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
AST 542 S01(145) Tue, Apr 14, 2020, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
AST 203 Problem Review Session (145) Wed, Apr 15, 2020, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
PU/IAS Colloquium (145) Tue, Apr 21, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
AST 542 S01(145) Tue, Apr 21, 2020, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
PU/IAS Colloquium (145) Tue, Apr 28, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
AST 542 S01(145) Tue, Apr 28, 2020, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
AST 203 Problem Review Session (145) Wed, Apr 29, 2020, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
PU/IAS Colloquium (145) Tue, May 5, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
AST 542 Class (145) Tue, May 5, 2020, 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm