Room 140 (Grand Central Conference Room)

Exoplanet Meeting (140) Mon, May 27, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Data Science Seminar / COMPASS Mon, May 27, 2019, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Dunkley Meeting (140) Thu, May 30, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
AST 204 Problem Review Sessions (140) Thu, May 30, 2019, 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Supernova Discussion Group (140) Fri, May 31, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Exoplanet Meeting (140) Mon, Jun 3, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Dunkley Meeting (140) Thu, Jun 6, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Supernova Discussion Group (140) Fri, Jun 7, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Exoplanet Meeting (140) Mon, Jun 10, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Supernova Discussion Group (140) Fri, Jun 14, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Exoplanet Meeting (140) Mon, Jun 17, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Supernova Discussion Group (140) Fri, Jun 21, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Exoplanet Meeting (140) Mon, Jun 24, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Supernova Discussion Group (140) Fri, Jun 28, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Exoplanet Meeting (140) Mon, Jul 1, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm