Room 140 (Grand Central Conference Room="140")

KOR 108 D01 (140)
Wed, Feb 21, 2024, 3:00 pm4:20 pm
AST 513 L01 (140)
Thu, Feb 22, 2024, 1:30 pm2:50 pm
Scarlet Meeting (140)
Fri, Feb 23, 2024, 1:00 pm2:00 pm
AST 513 L01 (140)
Tue, Feb 27, 2024, 1:30 pm2:50 pm
HIS 396 P02 (140)
Tue, Feb 27, 2024, 3:30 pm4:20 pm
KOR 108 D01 (140)
Wed, Feb 28, 2024, 3:00 pm4:20 pm
AST 513 L01 (140)
Thu, Feb 29, 2024, 1:30 pm2:50 pm
Scarlet Meeting (140)
Fri, Mar 1, 2024, 1:00 pm2:00 pm
AST 513 L01 (140)
Tue, Mar 5, 2024, 1:30 pm2:50 pm
HIS 396 P02 (140)
Tue, Mar 5, 2024, 3:30 pm4:20 pm
KOR 108 D01 (140)
Wed, Mar 6, 2024, 3:00 pm4:20 pm
AST 513 L01 (140)
Thu, Mar 7, 2024, 1:30 pm2:50 pm
Scarlet Meeting (140)
Fri, Mar 8, 2024, 1:00 pm2:00 pm
Scarlet Meeting (140)
Fri, Mar 15, 2024, 1:00 pm2:00 pm
AST 513 L01 (140)
Tue, Mar 19, 2024, 1:30 pm2:50 pm
HIS 396 P02 (140)
Tue, Mar 19, 2024, 3:30 pm4:20 pm
KOR 108 D01 (140)
Wed, Mar 20, 2024, 3:00 pm4:20 pm
AST 513 L01 (140)
Thu, Mar 21, 2024, 1:30 pm2:50 pm
Scarlet Meeting (140)
Fri, Mar 22, 2024, 1:00 pm2:00 pm
AST 513 L01 (140)
Tue, Mar 26, 2024, 1:30 pm2:50 pm
HIS 396 P02 (140)
Tue, Mar 26, 2024, 3:30 pm4:20 pm
KOR 108 D01 (140)
Wed, Mar 27, 2024, 3:00 pm4:20 pm
AST 513 L01 (140)
Thu, Mar 28, 2024, 1:30 pm2:50 pm
Scarlet Meeting (140)
Fri, Mar 29, 2024, 1:00 pm2:00 pm
AST 513 L01 (140)
Tue, Apr 2, 2024, 1:30 pm2:50 pm
HIS 396 P02 (140)
Tue, Apr 2, 2024, 3:30 pm4:20 pm
KOR 108 D01 (140)
Wed, Apr 3, 2024, 3:00 pm4:20 pm
AST 513 L01 (140)
Thu, Apr 4, 2024, 1:30 pm2:50 pm
Scarlet Meeting (140)
Fri, Apr 5, 2024, 1:00 pm2:00 pm
AST 513 L01 (140)
Tue, Apr 9, 2024, 1:30 pm2:50 pm
HIS 396 P02 (140)
Tue, Apr 9, 2024, 3:30 pm4:20 pm
KOR 108 D01 (140)
Wed, Apr 10, 2024, 3:00 pm4:20 pm
AST 513 L01 (140)
Thu, Apr 11, 2024, 1:30 pm2:50 pm
Scarlet Meeting (140)
Fri, Apr 12, 2024, 1:00 pm2:00 pm
AST 513 L01 (140)
Tue, Apr 16, 2024, 1:30 pm2:50 pm
HIS 396 P02 (140)
Tue, Apr 16, 2024, 3:30 pm4:20 pm
KOR 108 D01 (140)
Wed, Apr 17, 2024, 3:00 pm4:20 pm
AST 513 L01 (140)
Thu, Apr 18, 2024, 1:30 pm2:50 pm
Scarlet Meeting (140)
Fri, Apr 19, 2024, 1:00 pm2:00 pm
AST 513 L01 (140)
Tue, Apr 23, 2024, 1:30 pm2:50 pm
HIS 396 P02 (140)
Tue, Apr 23, 2024, 3:30 pm4:20 pm
KOR 108 D01 (140)
Wed, Apr 24, 2024, 3:00 pm4:20 pm
AST 513 L01 (140)
Thu, Apr 25, 2024, 1:30 pm2:50 pm
Scarlet Meeting (140)
Fri, Apr 26, 2024, 1:00 pm2:00 pm
Scarlet Meeting (140)
Fri, May 3, 2024, 1:00 pm2:00 pm
Advisory Council (140)
Wed, May 8, 2024, 12:00 pm5:30 pm