Room 140 (Grand Central Conference Room)

AST 204 Office Hours (140) Fri, Apr 3, 2020, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
AST 204 Office Hours (140) Sun, Apr 5, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
AST 204 Office Hours (140) Sun, Apr 5, 2020, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Extrasolar Planet Discussion (140) Mon, Apr 6, 2020, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
AST 513 L01 (140) Tue, Apr 7, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm
AST 309 Problem Solving Sessions (140) Tue, Apr 7, 2020, 7:30 pm to 8:50 pm
POL 305 P04 (140) Wed, Apr 8, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
HIS 384 P01 (140) Wed, Apr 8, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:20 pm
POL 346 P01 (140) Wed, Apr 8, 2020, 2:30 pm to 3:20 pm
POL 380 P02 (140) Thu, Apr 9, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
AST 513 L01 (140) Thu, Apr 9, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm
AST 204 Office Hours (140) Fri, Apr 10, 2020, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
AST 204 Office Hours (140) Sun, Apr 12, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
AST 204 Office Hours (140) Sun, Apr 12, 2020, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Extrasolar Planet Discussion (140) Mon, Apr 13, 2020, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
AST 513 L01 (140) Tue, Apr 14, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm
AST 309 Problem Solving Sessions (140) Tue, Apr 14, 2020, 7:30 pm to 8:50 pm
POL 305 P04 (140) Wed, Apr 15, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
HIS 384 P01 (140) Wed, Apr 15, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:20 pm
POL 346 P01 (140) Wed, Apr 15, 2020, 2:30 pm to 3:20 pm
POL 380 P02 (140) Thu, Apr 16, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
AST 513 L01 (140) Thu, Apr 16, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm
AST 204 Office Hours (140) Fri, Apr 17, 2020, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
AST 204 Office Hours (140) Sun, Apr 19, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
AST 204 Office Hours (140) Sun, Apr 19, 2020, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Extrasolar Planet Discussion (140) Mon, Apr 20, 2020, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
AST 513 L01 (140) Tue, Apr 21, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm
AST 309 Problem Solving Sessions (140) Tue, Apr 21, 2020, 7:30 pm to 8:50 pm
POL 305 P04 (140) Wed, Apr 22, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
HIS 384 P01 (140) Wed, Apr 22, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:20 pm
POL 346 P01 (140) Wed, Apr 22, 2020, 2:30 pm to 3:20 pm
POL 380 P02 (140) Thu, Apr 23, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
AST 513 L01 (140) Thu, Apr 23, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm
AST 204 Office Hours (140) Fri, Apr 24, 2020, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
AST 204 Office Hours (140) Sun, Apr 26, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
AST 204 Office Hours (140) Sun, Apr 26, 2020, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Extrasolar Planet Discussion (140) Mon, Apr 27, 2020, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
AST 513 L01 (140) Tue, Apr 28, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm
AST 309 Problem Solving Sessions (140) Tue, Apr 28, 2020, 7:30 pm to 8:50 pm
POL 305 P04 (140) Wed, Apr 29, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
HIS 384 P01 (140) Wed, Apr 29, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:20 pm
POL 346 P01 (140) Wed, Apr 29, 2020, 2:30 pm to 3:20 pm
POL 380 P02 (140) Thu, Apr 30, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
AST 204 Office Hours (140) Fri, May 1, 2020, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
AST 204 Office Hours (140) Sun, May 3, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
AST 204 Office Hours (140) Sun, May 3, 2020, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Extrasolar Planet Discussion (140) Mon, May 4, 2020, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
AC Private Meetings (140) Tue, May 5, 2020, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
POL 305 P04 (140) Wed, May 6, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
HIS 384 P01 (140) Wed, May 6, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:20 pm

Pages