Room 140 (Grand Central Conference Room="140")

CHM 500 B L01 (140)
Wed, Nov 30, 2022, 9:00 am12:00 pm
HIS 400 S04 (140)
Wed, Nov 30, 2022, 1:30 pm4:20 pm
Reserved on EMS (140)
Thu, Dec 1, 2022, 9:00 am10:20 am
PSY 300 B04 (140)
Thu, Dec 1, 2022, 1:30 pm4:20 pm
CHM 500C L01 (140)
Mon, Dec 5, 2022, 9:00 am12:00 pm
SPI 403 C05 (140)
Mon, Dec 5, 2022, 1:30 pm4:20 pm
CHM 500 B L01 (140)
Wed, Dec 7, 2022, 9:00 am12:00 pm
HIS 400 S04 (140)
Wed, Dec 7, 2022, 1:30 pm4:20 pm
Reserved on EMS (140)
Thu, Dec 8, 2022, 9:00 am10:20 am
PSY 300 B04 (140)
Thu, Dec 8, 2022, 1:30 pm4:20 pm
CHM 500C L01 (140)
Mon, Dec 12, 2022, 9:00 am12:00 pm
SPI 403 C05 (140)
Mon, Dec 12, 2022, 1:30 pm4:20 pm
CHM 500 B L01 (140)
Wed, Dec 14, 2022, 9:00 am12:00 pm
HIS 400 S04 (140)
Wed, Dec 14, 2022, 1:30 pm4:20 pm
Reserved on EMS (140)
Thu, Dec 15, 2022, 9:00 am10:20 am
PSY 300 B04 (140)
Thu, Dec 15, 2022, 1:30 pm4:20 pm
CHM 500C L01 (140)
Mon, Dec 19, 2022, 9:00 am12:00 pm
SPI 403 C05 (140)
Mon, Dec 19, 2022, 1:30 pm4:20 pm
CHM 500 B L01 (140)
Wed, Dec 21, 2022, 9:00 am12:00 pm
HIS 400 S04 (140)
Wed, Dec 21, 2022, 1:30 pm4:20 pm
Reserved on EMS (140)
Thu, Dec 22, 2022, 9:00 am10:20 am
PSY 300 B04 (140)
Thu, Dec 22, 2022, 1:30 pm4:20 pm