Room 139 (Grand Central)

Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, Jan 20, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, Jan 27, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, Feb 3, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, Feb 10, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, Feb 17, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Postdoc Lunch (GC) Thu, Feb 20, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, Feb 24, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, Mar 2, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, Mar 9, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, Mar 16, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Postdoc Lunch (GC) Thu, Mar 19, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, Mar 23, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, Mar 30, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, Apr 6, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, Apr 13, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Postdoc Lunch (GC) Thu, Apr 16, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, Apr 20, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, Apr 27, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, May 4, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
AC Break (GC) Tue, May 5, 2020, 3:45 pm to 4:30 pm
AC Reception (GC) Tue, May 5, 2020, 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Postdoc Lunch (GC) Thu, May 21, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Postdoc Lunch (GC) Thu, Jun 18, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm