Room 139 (Grand Central)

Greene Group Meeting (GC) Fri, Apr 3, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, Apr 6, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Greene Group Meeting (GC) Fri, Apr 10, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, Apr 13, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Postdoc Lunch (GC) Thu, Apr 16, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Greene Group Meeting (GC) Fri, Apr 17, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, Apr 20, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Greene Group Meeting (GC) Fri, Apr 24, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, Apr 27, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Greene Group Meeting (GC) Fri, May 1, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, May 4, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
AC Break (GC) Tue, May 5, 2020, 3:45 pm to 4:30 pm
AC Reception (GC) Tue, May 5, 2020, 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Greene Group Meeting (GC) Fri, May 8, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Greene Group Meeting (GC) Fri, May 15, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Postdoc Lunch (GC) Thu, May 21, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Greene Group Meeting (GC) Fri, May 22, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Greene Group Meeting (GC) Fri, May 29, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Soares reception (GC) Thu, Jun 11, 2020, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Postdoc Lunch (GC) Thu, Jun 18, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Pjanka FPO celebration (GC) Tue, Aug 11, 2020, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Xu FPO Celebration (GC) Fri, Aug 14, 2020, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Arzamasskiy FPO Celebration (GC) Mon, Aug 17, 2020, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm