Room 139 (Grand Central)

Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, Mar 25, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sophomore Open House (GC) Tue, Mar 26, 2019, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
AST 309 Problem Solving Sessions (140)(GC) Tue, Mar 26, 2019, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sophomore Open House (GC) Wed, Mar 27, 2019, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Prospectives Welcome Breakfast (GC) Mon, Apr 1, 2019, 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, Apr 1, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Prospectives Department Reception (GC) Mon, Apr 1, 2019, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
AST 309 Problem Solving Sessions (140)(GC) Tue, Apr 2, 2019, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, Apr 8, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
AST 309 Problem Solving Sessions (140)(GC) Tue, Apr 9, 2019, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, Apr 15, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
AST 309 Problem Solving Sessions (140)(GC) Tue, Apr 16, 2019, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, Apr 22, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
AST 309 Problem Solving Sessions (140)(GC) Tue, Apr 23, 2019, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, Apr 29, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
AST 309 Problem Solving Sessions (140)(GC) Tue, Apr 30, 2019, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, May 6, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, May 13, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, May 20, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Galread Seminar (GC) Mon, May 27, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
USRP orientation (GC) Tue, Jun 11, 2019, 8:30 am to 10:30 am