Room 139 (Grand Central= "GC")

Class day (145 & GC)
Mon, May 27, 2024, 3:00 pm6:00 pm
Strauss Visitor Talk (GC)
Tue, May 28, 2024, 11:00 am12:30 pm
Grad Tea (GC)
Tue, May 28, 2024, 3:00 pm4:00 pm
USRP Kick-off (GC)
Tue, Jun 4, 2024, 9:00 am11:00 am
USRP Lunch (GC)
Tue, Jun 4, 2024, 12:00 pm12:30 pm
Grad Tea (GC)
Tue, Jun 4, 2024, 3:00 pm4:00 pm
USRP Lunch (GC)
Thu, Jun 6, 2024, 12:00 pm12:30 pm
USRP Lunch (GC)
Tue, Jun 11, 2024, 12:00 pm12:30 pm
Grad Tea (GC)
Tue, Jun 11, 2024, 3:00 pm4:00 pm
USRP Lunch (GC)
Thu, Jun 13, 2024, 12:00 pm12:30 pm
USRP Lunch (GC)
Tue, Jun 18, 2024, 12:00 pm12:30 pm
Grad Tea (GC)
Tue, Jun 18, 2024, 3:00 pm4:00 pm
USRP Lunch (GC)
Thu, Jun 20, 2024, 12:00 pm12:30 pm
USRP Lunch (GC)
Tue, Jun 25, 2024, 12:00 pm12:30 pm
Grad Tea (GC)
Tue, Jun 25, 2024, 3:00 pm4:00 pm
USRP Lunch (GC)
Thu, Jun 27, 2024, 12:00 pm12:30 pm
USRP Lunch (GC)
Tue, Jul 2, 2024, 12:00 pm12:30 pm
Grad Tea (GC)
Tue, Jul 2, 2024, 3:00 pm4:00 pm
USRP Lunch (GC)
Thu, Jul 4, 2024, 12:00 pm12:30 pm
USRP Lunch (GC)
Tue, Jul 9, 2024, 12:00 pm12:30 pm
USRP Lunch (GC)
Thu, Jul 11, 2024, 12:00 pm12:30 pm
USRP Lunch (GC)
Tue, Jul 16, 2024, 12:00 pm12:30 pm
USRP Lunch (GC)
Thu, Jul 18, 2024, 12:00 pm12:30 pm
USRP Lunch (GC)
Tue, Jul 23, 2024, 12:00 pm12:30 pm
USRP Lunch (GC)
Thu, Jul 25, 2024, 12:00 pm12:30 pm
USRP Lunch (GC)
Tue, Jul 30, 2024, 12:00 pm12:30 pm
Summer of a Lifetime Lunch (GC)
Fri, Aug 2, 2024, 12:00 pm1:00 pm