Room 033 (Lower Level Classroom)

Extrasolar Planet Discussion (33)(GC) Mon, Sep 24, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
COMPASS/Data Science Seminar (33) Mon, Sep 24, 2018, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
POL 315 P03 (33) Tue, Sep 25, 2018, 2:30 pm to 4:20 pm
WUNCH (33) Wed, Sep 26, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 240 P03 (33) Thu, Sep 27, 2018, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
POL 240 P04 (33) Thu, Sep 27, 2018, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
THUNCH (33) Thu, Sep 27, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 230 P07 (33) Thu, Sep 27, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:20 pm
POL 230 P08 (33) Thu, Sep 27, 2018, 3:00 pm to 3:50 pm
POL 220 P08 (33) Thu, Sep 27, 2018, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm
POL 327 P02 (33) Fri, Sep 28, 2018, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
Extrasolar Planet Discussion (33)(GC) Mon, Oct 1, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 315 P03 (33) Tue, Oct 2, 2018, 2:30 pm to 4:20 pm
WUNCH (33) Wed, Oct 3, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 240 P03 (33) Thu, Oct 4, 2018, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
POL 240 P04 (33) Thu, Oct 4, 2018, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
THUNCH (33) Thu, Oct 4, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 230 P07 (33) Thu, Oct 4, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:20 pm
POL 230 P08 (33) Thu, Oct 4, 2018, 3:00 pm to 3:50 pm
POL 220 P08 (33) Thu, Oct 4, 2018, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm
POL 327 P02 (33) Fri, Oct 5, 2018, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
POL 315 P03 (33) Tue, Oct 9, 2018, 2:30 pm to 4:20 pm
WUNCH (33) Wed, Oct 10, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 240 P03 (33) Thu, Oct 11, 2018, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
POL 240 P04 (33) Thu, Oct 11, 2018, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
THUNCH (33) Thu, Oct 11, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 230 P07 (33) Thu, Oct 11, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:20 pm
POL 230 P08 (33) Thu, Oct 11, 2018, 3:00 pm to 3:50 pm
POL 220 P08 (33) Thu, Oct 11, 2018, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm
POL 327 P02 (33) Fri, Oct 12, 2018, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
POL 315 P03 (33) Tue, Oct 16, 2018, 2:30 pm to 4:20 pm
WUNCH (33) Wed, Oct 17, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 240 P03 (33) Thu, Oct 18, 2018, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
POL 240 P04 (33) Thu, Oct 18, 2018, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
THUNCH (33) Thu, Oct 18, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 230 P07 (33) Thu, Oct 18, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:20 pm
POL 230 P08 (33) Thu, Oct 18, 2018, 3:00 pm to 3:50 pm
POL 220 P08 (33) Thu, Oct 18, 2018, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm
POL 327 P02 (33) Fri, Oct 19, 2018, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
POL 315 P03 (33) Tue, Oct 23, 2018, 2:30 pm to 4:20 pm
WUNCH (33) Wed, Oct 24, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 240 P03 (33) Thu, Oct 25, 2018, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
POL 240 P04 (33) Thu, Oct 25, 2018, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
THUNCH (33) Thu, Oct 25, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 230 P07 (33) Thu, Oct 25, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:20 pm
POL 230 P08 (33) Thu, Oct 25, 2018, 3:00 pm to 3:50 pm
POL 220 P08 (33) Thu, Oct 25, 2018, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm
POL 327 P02 (33) Fri, Oct 26, 2018, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
WUNCH (33) Wed, Oct 31, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
THUNCH (33) Thu, Nov 1, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Pages