Room 033 (Lower Level Classroom)

PHI 340 C01 (33) Mon, Apr 6, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:20 pm
WWS 404 C07 (33) Mon, Apr 6, 2020, 1:30 pm to 4:20 pm
AST 552 Problem Review Session (33) Mon, Apr 6, 2020, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
WWS 555C S01 (33) Tue, Apr 7, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:50 pm
AST 542 S01(33) Tue, Apr 7, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:50 pm
PHI 340 C01 (33) Wed, Apr 8, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:20 pm
WUNCH (33) Wed, Apr 8, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
POL 305 P02 (33) Wed, Apr 8, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:20 pm
POL 316 P07 (33) Wed, Apr 8, 2020, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
THUNCH (33) Thu, Apr 9, 2020, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
POL 380 P03 (33) Thu, Apr 9, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:20 pm
POL 380 P04 (33) Thu, Apr 9, 2020, 2:30 pm to 3:20 pm
AST 542 S01(33) Thu, Apr 9, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:50 pm
PHI 340 C01 (33) Mon, Apr 13, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:20 pm
WWS 404 C07 (33) Mon, Apr 13, 2020, 1:30 pm to 4:20 pm
AST 552 Problem Review Session (33) Mon, Apr 13, 2020, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
WWS 555C S01 (33) Tue, Apr 14, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:50 pm
AST 542 S01(33) Tue, Apr 14, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:50 pm
PHI 340 C01 (33) Wed, Apr 15, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:20 pm
POL 305 P02 (33) Wed, Apr 15, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:20 pm
POL 316 P07 (33) Wed, Apr 15, 2020, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
THUNCH (33) Thu, Apr 16, 2020, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
POL 380 P03 (33) Thu, Apr 16, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:20 pm
POL 380 P04 (33) Thu, Apr 16, 2020, 2:30 pm to 3:20 pm
AST 542 S01(33) Thu, Apr 16, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:50 pm
PHI 340 C01 (33) Mon, Apr 20, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:20 pm
WWS 404 C07 (33) Mon, Apr 20, 2020, 1:30 pm to 4:20 pm
AST 552 Problem Review Session (33) Mon, Apr 20, 2020, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
WWS 555C S01 (33) Tue, Apr 21, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:50 pm
AST 542 S01(33) Tue, Apr 21, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:50 pm
PHI 340 C01 (33) Wed, Apr 22, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:20 pm
POL 305 P02 (33) Wed, Apr 22, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:20 pm
POL 316 P07 (33) Wed, Apr 22, 2020, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
THUNCH (33) Thu, Apr 23, 2020, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
POL 380 P03 (33) Thu, Apr 23, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:20 pm
POL 380 P04 (33) Thu, Apr 23, 2020, 2:30 pm to 3:20 pm
AST 542 S01(33) Thu, Apr 23, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:50 pm
PHI 340 C01 (33) Mon, Apr 27, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:20 pm
WWS 404 C07 (33) Mon, Apr 27, 2020, 1:30 pm to 4:20 pm
AST 552 Problem Review Session (33) Mon, Apr 27, 2020, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
WWS 555C S01 (33) Tue, Apr 28, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:50 pm
AST 542 S01(33) Tue, Apr 28, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:50 pm
PHI 340 C01 (33) Wed, Apr 29, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:20 pm
POL 305 P02 (33) Wed, Apr 29, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:20 pm
POL 316 P07 (33) Wed, Apr 29, 2020, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
THUNCH (33) Thu, Apr 30, 2020, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
POL 380 P03 (33) Thu, Apr 30, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:20 pm
POL 380 P04 (33) Thu, Apr 30, 2020, 2:30 pm to 3:20 pm
AST 542 S01(33) Thu, Apr 30, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:50 pm
AST 552 Problem Review Session (33) Mon, May 4, 2020, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Pages