Room 033 (Lower Level Classroom)

POL 316 P07 (33) Thu, Feb 22, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Thunch (33) Thu, Feb 22, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
ENV 348 C01(33) Thu, Feb 22, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:45 pm
POL 316 P08 (33) Thu, Feb 22, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
AST 204 TA Office Hours (33) Thu, Feb 22, 2018, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
ENV 348 C01(33) Tue, Feb 27, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:45 pm
Wunch (33) Wed, Feb 28, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 316 P06 (33) Wed, Feb 28, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
POL 316 P07 (33) Thu, Mar 1, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Thunch (33) Thu, Mar 1, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
ENV 348 C01(33) Thu, Mar 1, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:45 pm
POL 316 P08 (33) Thu, Mar 1, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
AST 204 TA Office Hours (33) Thu, Mar 1, 2018, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
ENV 348 C01(33) Tue, Mar 6, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:45 pm
Wunch (33) Wed, Mar 7, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 316 P06 (33) Wed, Mar 7, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
POL 316 P07 (33) Thu, Mar 8, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Thunch (33) Thu, Mar 8, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
ENV 348 C01(33) Thu, Mar 8, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:45 pm
POL 316 P08 (33) Thu, Mar 8, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
AST 204 TA Office Hours (33) Thu, Mar 8, 2018, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
ENV 348 C01(33) Tue, Mar 13, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:45 pm
Wunch (33) Wed, Mar 14, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 316 P06 (33) Wed, Mar 14, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
POL 316 P07 (33) Thu, Mar 15, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Thunch (33) Thu, Mar 15, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
ENV 348 C01(33) Thu, Mar 15, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:45 pm
POL 316 P08 (33) Thu, Mar 15, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
AST 204 TA Office Hours (33) Thu, Mar 15, 2018, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wunch (33) Wed, Mar 21, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thunch (33) Thu, Mar 22, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
AST 204 TA Office Hours (33) Thu, Mar 22, 2018, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
ENV 348 C01(33) Tue, Mar 27, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:45 pm
Wunch (33) Wed, Mar 28, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 316 P06 (33) Wed, Mar 28, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
POL 316 P07 (33) Thu, Mar 29, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Thunch (33) Thu, Mar 29, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
ENV 348 C01(33) Thu, Mar 29, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:45 pm
POL 316 P08 (33) Thu, Mar 29, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
AST 204 TA Office Hours (33) Thu, Mar 29, 2018, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
ENV 348 C01(33) Tue, Apr 3, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:45 pm
Wunch (33) Wed, Apr 4, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 316 P06 (33) Wed, Apr 4, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
POL 316 P07 (33) Thu, Apr 5, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Thunch (33) Thu, Apr 5, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
ENV 348 C01(33) Thu, Apr 5, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:45 pm
POL 316 P08 (33) Thu, Apr 5, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
AST 204 TA Office Hours (33) Thu, Apr 5, 2018, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
ENV 348 C01(33) Tue, Apr 10, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:45 pm
Wunch (33) Wed, Apr 11, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Pages