Room 033 (Lower Level Classroom)

WUNCH (33) Wed, Mar 20, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
THUNCH (33) Thu, Mar 21, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
WWS 555A S01(33) Mon, Mar 25, 2019, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
WUNCH (33) Wed, Mar 27, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 329 P03 (33) Thu, Mar 28, 2019, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
THUNCH (33) Thu, Mar 28, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 351 P04 (33) Fri, Mar 29, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
A/V test run for JP Symposium (145,140,DR,33) Fri, Mar 29, 2019, 4:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Undergraduate Women in Physics JP Symposium (145,140,33,DR) Sat, Mar 30, 2019, 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
WWS 555A S01(33) Mon, Apr 1, 2019, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
WUNCH (33) Wed, Apr 3, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 329 P03 (33) Thu, Apr 4, 2019, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
THUNCH (33) Thu, Apr 4, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 351 P04 (33) Fri, Apr 5, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
WWS 555A S01(33) Mon, Apr 8, 2019, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
WUNCH (33) Wed, Apr 10, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 329 P03 (33) Thu, Apr 11, 2019, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
THUNCH (33) Thu, Apr 11, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 351 P04 (33) Fri, Apr 12, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
WWS 555A S01(33) Mon, Apr 15, 2019, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
WUNCH (33) Wed, Apr 17, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 329 P03 (33) Thu, Apr 18, 2019, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
THUNCH (33) Thu, Apr 18, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 351 P04 (33) Fri, Apr 19, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
WWS 555A S01(33) Mon, Apr 22, 2019, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
WUNCH (33) Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 329 P03 (33) Thu, Apr 25, 2019, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
THUNCH (33) Thu, Apr 25, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 351 P04 (33) Fri, Apr 26, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
WWS 555A S01(33) Mon, Apr 29, 2019, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
WUNCH (33) Wed, May 1, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 329 P03 (33) Thu, May 2, 2019, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
THUNCH (33) Thu, May 2, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 351 P04 (33) Fri, May 3, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
WUNCH (33) Wed, May 8, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
THUNCH (33) Thu, May 9, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Postbacc Tutorial (33) Thu, May 9, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
USRP Bootcamp (33) Mon, Jun 10, 2019, 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
USRP Bootcamp (33) Tue, Jun 11, 2019, 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
USRP Bootcamp (33) Wed, Jun 12, 2019, 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
USRP Bootcamp (33) Thu, Jun 13, 2019, 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
USRP Bootcamp (33) Fri, Jun 14, 2019, 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
USRP Bootcamp (33) Tue, Jun 18, 2019, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
USRP Bootcamp (33) Thu, Jun 20, 2019, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
USRP Bootcamp (33) Tue, Jun 25, 2019, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
USRP Bootcamp (33) Thu, Jun 27, 2019, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
USRP Bootcamp (33) Tue, Jul 2, 2019, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
USRP Bootcamp (33) Thu, Jul 4, 2019, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
USRP Bootcamp (33) Tue, Jul 9, 2019, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
USRP Bootcamp (33) Thu, Jul 11, 2019, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm

Pages