Room 033 (Lower Level Classroom)

AST 522 L01(33) Tue, Sep 17, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
POL 325 L01(33) Wed, Sep 18, 2019, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
WUNCH (33) Wed, Sep 18, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
THUNCH (33) Thu, Sep 19, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
AST 522 L01(33) Thu, Sep 19, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
AST 522 L01(33) Tue, Sep 24, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
POL 325 L01(33) Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
WUNCH (33) Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
THUNCH (33) Thu, Sep 26, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
AST 522 L01(33) Thu, Sep 26, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
AST 522 L01(33) Tue, Oct 1, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
POL 325 L01(33) Wed, Oct 2, 2019, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
WUNCH (33) Wed, Oct 2, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
THUNCH (33) Thu, Oct 3, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
AST 522 L01(33) Thu, Oct 3, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
AST 522 L01(33) Tue, Oct 8, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
POL 325 L01(33) Wed, Oct 9, 2019, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
WUNCH (33) Wed, Oct 9, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
THUNCH (33) Thu, Oct 10, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
AST 522 L01(33) Thu, Oct 10, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
AST 522 L01(33) Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
POL 325 L01(33) Wed, Oct 16, 2019, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
WUNCH (33) Wed, Oct 16, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
THUNCH (33) Thu, Oct 17, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
AST 522 L01(33) Thu, Oct 17, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
AST 522 L01(33) Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
POL 325 L01(33) Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
WUNCH (33) Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
THUNCH (33) Thu, Oct 24, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
AST 522 L01(33) Thu, Oct 24, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
WUNCH (33) Wed, Oct 30, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
THUNCH (33) Thu, Oct 31, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
AST 522 L01(33) Tue, Nov 5, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
POL 325 L01(33) Wed, Nov 6, 2019, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
WUNCH (33) Wed, Nov 6, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
THUNCH (33) Thu, Nov 7, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
AST 522 L01(33) Thu, Nov 7, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
AST 522 L01(33) Tue, Nov 12, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
POL 325 L01(33) Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
WUNCH (33) Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
THUNCH (33) Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
AST 522 L01(33) Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
AST 522 L01(33) Tue, Nov 19, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
POL 325 L01(33) Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
WUNCH (33) Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
THUNCH (33) Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
AST 522 L01(33) Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
AST 522 L01(33) Tue, Nov 26, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
WUNCH (33) Wed, Nov 27, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
THUNCH (33) Thu, Nov 28, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

Pages