Room 033 (Lower Level Classroom)

AST 541 S01(33) Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
WUNCH (33) Wed, Nov 21, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
THUNCH (33) Thu, Nov 22, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
AST 541 S01(33) Mon, Nov 26, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
POL 315 P03 (33) Tue, Nov 27, 2018, 2:30 pm to 4:20 pm
WUNCH (33) Wed, Nov 28, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
AST 541 S01(33) Wed, Nov 28, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
POL 240 P03 (33) Thu, Nov 29, 2018, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
POL 240 P04 (33) Thu, Nov 29, 2018, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
THUNCH (33) Thu, Nov 29, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 230 P07 (33) Thu, Nov 29, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:20 pm
POL 230 P08 (33) Thu, Nov 29, 2018, 3:00 pm to 3:50 pm
POL 220 P08 (33) Thu, Nov 29, 2018, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm
POL 327 P02 (33) Fri, Nov 30, 2018, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
AST 541 S01(33) Mon, Dec 3, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
POL 315 P03 (33) Tue, Dec 4, 2018, 2:30 pm to 4:20 pm
WUNCH (33) Wed, Dec 5, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
AST 541 S01(33) Wed, Dec 5, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
POL 240 P03 (33) Thu, Dec 6, 2018, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
POL 240 P04 (33) Thu, Dec 6, 2018, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
THUNCH (33) Thu, Dec 6, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 230 P07 (33) Thu, Dec 6, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:20 pm
POL 230 P08 (33) Thu, Dec 6, 2018, 3:00 pm to 3:50 pm
POL 220 P08 (33) Thu, Dec 6, 2018, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm
POL 327 P02 (33) Fri, Dec 7, 2018, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
AST 541 S01(33) Mon, Dec 10, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
POL 315 P03 (33) Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 2:30 pm to 4:20 pm
WUNCH (33) Wed, Dec 12, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
AST 541 S01(33) Wed, Dec 12, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
POL 240 P03 (33) Thu, Dec 13, 2018, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
POL 240 P04 (33) Thu, Dec 13, 2018, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
THUNCH (33) Thu, Dec 13, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
POL 230 P07 (33) Thu, Dec 13, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:20 pm
POL 230 P08 (33) Thu, Dec 13, 2018, 3:00 pm to 3:50 pm
POL 220 P08 (33) Thu, Dec 13, 2018, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm
POL 327 P02 (33) Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 11:00 am to 11:50 am
WUNCH (33) Wed, Dec 19, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
THUNCH (33) Thu, Dec 20, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
WUNCH (33) Wed, Dec 26, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
THUNCH (33) Thu, Dec 27, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
WUNCH (33) Wed, Jan 2, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
THUNCH (33) Thu, Jan 3, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
WUNCH (33) Wed, Jan 9, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
THUNCH (33) Thu, Jan 10, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
WUNCH (33) Wed, Jan 16, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
THUNCH (33) Thu, Jan 17, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
WUNCH (33) Wed, Jan 23, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
THUNCH (33) Thu, Jan 24, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
WUNCH (33) Wed, Jan 30, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
THUNCH (33) Thu, Jan 31, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Pages