Room 033 (Lower Level Classroom)

AST 255 office hours (33) Tue, Sep 28, 2021, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
AST 205 (33) Wed, Sep 29, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
AST 205 (33) Thu, Sep 30, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
AST 255 office hours (33) Tue, Oct 5, 2021, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
AST 205 (33) Wed, Oct 6, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
AST 205 (33) Thu, Oct 7, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
AST 255 office hours (33) Tue, Oct 12, 2021, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
AST 205 (33) Wed, Oct 13, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
AST 205 (33) Thu, Oct 14, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
AST 255 office hours (33) Tue, Oct 19, 2021, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
AST 205 (33) Wed, Oct 20, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
AST 205 (33) Thu, Oct 21, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
AST 255 office hours (33) Tue, Oct 26, 2021, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
AST 205 (33) Wed, Oct 27, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
AST 205 (33) Thu, Oct 28, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
AST 255 office hours (33) Tue, Nov 2, 2021, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
AST 205 (33) Wed, Nov 3, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
AST 205 (33) Thu, Nov 4, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
AST 255 office hours (33) Tue, Nov 9, 2021, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
AST 205 (33) Wed, Nov 10, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
AST 205 (33) Thu, Nov 11, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
AST 255 office hours (33) Tue, Nov 16, 2021, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
AST 205 (33) Wed, Nov 17, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
AST 205 (33) Thu, Nov 18, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
AST 255 office hours (33) Tue, Nov 23, 2021, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
AST 205 (33) Wed, Nov 24, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
AST 205 (33) Thu, Nov 25, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
AST 255 office hours (33) Tue, Nov 30, 2021, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
AST 205 (33) Wed, Dec 1, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
AST 205 (33) Thu, Dec 2, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
AST 255 office hours (33) Tue, Dec 7, 2021, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
AST 205 (33) Wed, Dec 8, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
AST 205 (33) Thu, Dec 9, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
AST 255 office hours (33) Tue, Dec 14, 2021, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
AST 205 (33) Wed, Dec 15, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
AST 205 (33) Thu, Dec 16, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
AST 255 office hours (33) Tue, Dec 21, 2021, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
AST 205 (33) Wed, Dec 22, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
AST 205 (33) Thu, Dec 23, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm