Resumption of Activities

Bakos (133,RA1)

Mon, Nov 2, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Csubry (120B,RA2)

Mon, Nov 2, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA3)

Mon, Nov 2, 2020, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Mon, Nov 2, 2020, 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Csubry (120B,RA3)

Tue, Nov 3, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Tue, Nov 3, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Gunn (25G,RA6)

Tue, Nov 3, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Koven (130,RA7)

Tue, Nov 3, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Goulding (118,RA5)

Tue, Nov 3, 2020, 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

Kim, J-G (116,RA1)

Wed, Nov 4, 2020, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Ostriker (136,RA9)

Wed, Nov 4, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Wed, Nov 4, 2020, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Nicola (117,RA6)

Thu, Nov 5, 2020, 8:30 am to 4:00 pm

Bakos (133,RA2)

Thu, Nov 5, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Csubry (120B,RA3)

Thu, Nov 5, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Goulding (118,RA5)

Thu, Nov 5, 2020, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA4)

Fri, Nov 6, 2020, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Bakos (133,RA1)

Mon, Nov 9, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Csubry (120B,RA2)

Mon, Nov 9, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA3)

Mon, Nov 9, 2020, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Mon, Nov 9, 2020, 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Csubry (120B,RA3)

Tue, Nov 10, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Tue, Nov 10, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Gunn (25G,RA6)

Tue, Nov 10, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Koven (130,RA7)

Tue, Nov 10, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Goulding (118,RA5)

Tue, Nov 10, 2020, 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

Kim, J-G (116,RA1)

Wed, Nov 11, 2020, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Ostriker (136,RA9)

Wed, Nov 11, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Wed, Nov 11, 2020, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Nicola (117,RA6)

Thu, Nov 12, 2020, 8:30 am to 4:00 pm

Bakos (133,RA2)

Thu, Nov 12, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Csubry (120B,RA3)

Thu, Nov 12, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Goulding (118,RA5)

Thu, Nov 12, 2020, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA4)

Fri, Nov 13, 2020, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Bakos (133,RA1)

Mon, Nov 16, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Csubry (120B,RA2)

Mon, Nov 16, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA3)

Mon, Nov 16, 2020, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Mon, Nov 16, 2020, 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Csubry (120B,RA3)

Tue, Nov 17, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Tue, Nov 17, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Gunn (25G,RA6)

Tue, Nov 17, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Koven (130,RA7)

Tue, Nov 17, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Goulding (118,RA5)

Tue, Nov 17, 2020, 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

Kim, J-G (116,RA1)

Wed, Nov 18, 2020, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Ostriker (136,RA9)

Wed, Nov 18, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Wed, Nov 18, 2020, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Nicola (117,RA6)

Thu, Nov 19, 2020, 8:30 am to 4:00 pm

Bakos (133,RA2)

Thu, Nov 19, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Csubry (120B,RA3)

Thu, Nov 19, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Goulding (118,RA5)

Thu, Nov 19, 2020, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA4)

Fri, Nov 20, 2020, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Csubry (120B,RA2)

Mon, Nov 23, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA3)

Mon, Nov 23, 2020, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Mon, Nov 23, 2020, 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Csubry (120B,RA3)

Tue, Nov 24, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Tue, Nov 24, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Gunn (25G,RA6)

Tue, Nov 24, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Koven (130,RA7)

Tue, Nov 24, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Goulding (118,RA5)

Tue, Nov 24, 2020, 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

Kim, J-G (116,RA1)

Wed, Nov 25, 2020, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Ostriker (136,RA9)

Wed, Nov 25, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Wed, Nov 25, 2020, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Nicola (117,RA6)

Thu, Nov 26, 2020, 8:30 am to 4:00 pm

Bakos (133,RA2)

Thu, Nov 26, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Csubry (120B,RA3)

Thu, Nov 26, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Goulding (118,RA5)

Thu, Nov 26, 2020, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Mon, Nov 30, 2020, 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Tue, Dec 1, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Goulding (118,RA5)

Tue, Dec 1, 2020, 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

Nicola (117,RA6)

Thu, Dec 3, 2020, 8:30 am to 4:00 pm

Goulding (118,RA5)

Thu, Dec 3, 2020, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Mon, Dec 7, 2020, 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Tue, Dec 8, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Goulding (118,RA5)

Tue, Dec 8, 2020, 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

Nicola (117,RA6)

Thu, Dec 10, 2020, 8:30 am to 4:00 pm

Goulding (118,RA5)

Thu, Dec 10, 2020, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Mon, Dec 14, 2020, 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Tue, Dec 15, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Goulding (118,RA5)

Tue, Dec 15, 2020, 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

Nicola (117,RA6)

Thu, Dec 17, 2020, 8:30 am to 4:00 pm

Goulding (118,RA5)

Thu, Dec 17, 2020, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Mon, Dec 21, 2020, 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Tue, Dec 22, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Goulding (118,RA5)

Tue, Dec 22, 2020, 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

Nicola (117,RA6)

Thu, Dec 24, 2020, 8:30 am to 4:00 pm

Goulding (118,RA5)

Thu, Dec 24, 2020, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Mon, Dec 28, 2020, 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Tue, Dec 29, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Goulding (118,RA5)

Tue, Dec 29, 2020, 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

Nicola (117,RA6)

Thu, Dec 31, 2020, 8:30 am to 4:00 pm

Goulding (118,RA5)

Thu, Dec 31, 2020, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Mon, Jan 4, 2021, 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Tue, Jan 5, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Mon, Jan 11, 2021, 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Tue, Jan 12, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Mon, Jan 18, 2021, 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Tue, Jan 19, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Mon, Jan 25, 2021, 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Tue, Jan 26, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm