Resumption of Activities

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Jan 18, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Jan 18, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Mon, Jan 18, 2021, 12:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Tue, Jan 19, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Fri, Jan 22, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Jan 25, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Jan 25, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Mon, Jan 25, 2021, 12:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Tue, Jan 26, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Fri, Jan 29, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Feb 1, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Feb 1, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Fri, Feb 5, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Feb 8, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Feb 8, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Fri, Feb 12, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Feb 15, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Feb 15, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Fri, Feb 19, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Feb 22, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Feb 22, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Fri, Feb 26, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Mar 1, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Mar 1, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Fri, Mar 5, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Mar 8, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Mar 8, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Fri, Mar 12, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Mar 15, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Mar 15, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Fri, Mar 19, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Mar 22, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Mar 22, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Fri, Mar 26, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Mar 29, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Mar 29, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Fri, Apr 2, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Apr 5, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Apr 5, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Fri, Apr 9, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Apr 12, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Apr 12, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Fri, Apr 16, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Apr 19, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Apr 19, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Fri, Apr 23, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Apr 26, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Apr 26, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Fri, Apr 30, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, May 3, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, May 3, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Fri, May 7, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, May 10, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, May 10, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Fri, May 14, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, May 17, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, May 17, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Fri, May 21, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, May 24, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, May 24, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Fri, May 28, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, May 31, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm