Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017
by lbeden
Assistant Professor of Astrophysical Sciences, Matthew Kunz, has been awarded a two-year Alfred P. Sloan Research Fellowship in Physics for 2017.  
Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017
Congratulations to Sasha Philippov who was featured on Tuesday's lead news on the Princeton homepage.
Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017
Michael Strauss has been elected Vice-President of the American Astronomical Society for a three year term beginning June, 2017.
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017
Kento Masuda, a NASA Sagan Postdoctoral Fellow in Princeton's Astrophysical Sciences Department, was awarded the 
Monday, Jan 30, 2017
Professor David Spergel recently received the NASA Exceptional Public Service Medal, one of the highest awards given to non-employees  
Friday, Jan 13, 2017
by Richard Tresch Feinberg, Press Officer, AAS
AAS Announces Recipients of 2017 Prizes and Awards Monday, January 9, 2017 - 15:31
Monday, Jan 9, 2017
The Obama Administration's President's Council of Advisors on Science and Technology (PCAST) leaves a broad legacy in Science & Technology policy: