WUNCH (33)

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 06 2020 except Wed Mar 18 2020, Wed Apr 01 2020, Wed Apr 15 2020, Wed Apr 22 2020, Wed Apr 29 2020, Wed May 06 2020.
Wed, Sep 11, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Wed, Sep 18, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Wed, Oct 2, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Wed, Oct 9, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Wed, Oct 16, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Wed, Oct 30, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Wed, Nov 6, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Wed, Nov 27, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Wed, Dec 4, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Wed, Dec 11, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Wed, Dec 18, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Wed, Dec 25, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Wed, Jan 1, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Wed, Jan 8, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Wed, Jan 15, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Wed, Jan 22, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Wed, Feb 5, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Wed, Feb 12, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Wed, Feb 19, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Wed, Feb 26, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Wed, Mar 4, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Wed, Mar 11, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Wed, Mar 25, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Wed, Apr 8, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm

LSST Software Group Meeting (Remote)

Mon, Jul 6, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Extrasolar Planet Discussion (Remote)

Mon, Jul 6, 2020, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

Princeton/IAS Cosmology Lunch Discussion (Remote)

Mon, Jul 6, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Summer Colloquium Series (Remote)

Tue, Jul 7, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

HSC Group Meeting (Remote)

Fri, Jul 10, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Space Physics Group Meeting (Remote)

Fri, Jul 10, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

LSST Software Group Meeting (Remote)

Mon, Jul 13, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Extrasolar Planet Discussion (Remote)

Mon, Jul 13, 2020, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

Princeton/IAS Cosmology Lunch Discussion (Remote)

Mon, Jul 13, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Summer Colloquium Series (Remote)

Tue, Jul 14, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm