USRP Colloquium (145)

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 02 2018.
Thu, Jun 21, 2018, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Thu, Jun 28, 2018, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Thu, Jul 5, 2018, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Thu, Jul 12, 2018, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Thu, Jul 19, 2018, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Thu, Jul 26, 2018, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Thu, Aug 2, 2018, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

AST 551 C01(145)

Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Galread Seminar (GC)

Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

POL 325 L01 (145)

Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 11:00 am to 11:50 am

AST 521 C01 (145)

Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm

Wallace Committee Meeting (DR)

Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

AST 541 S01(33)

Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

AST 303 L01 (145)

Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Data Science Seminar / COMPASS

Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm

COS 432 L01 (145)

Tue, Nov 20, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:20 pm

AST 205 L01 (145)

Tue, Nov 20, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm