Thunch (Remote)

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 27 2021 except Thu Feb 11 2021.
Thu, Jan 14, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Jan 21, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Jan 28, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Feb 4, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Feb 18, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Feb 25, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Mar 4, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Mar 11, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Mar 18, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Mar 25, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Apr 1, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Apr 8, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Apr 15, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Apr 22, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Apr 29, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, May 6, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, May 13, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, May 20, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, May 27, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

NO VISITORS - HVAC WORK IN PEYTON HALL

Sat, Apr 17, 2021 (All day) to Sun, Apr 18, 2021 (All day)

Bambic (24A,RA10)

Mon, Apr 19, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Apr 19, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Galread Seminar (Remote)

Mon, Apr 19, 2021, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Hakobyan(18,RA6)

Mon, Apr 19, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm

Extrasolar Planet Discussion Group (Remote)

Mon, Apr 19, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

IAS/PU Early Universe/Cosmology Lunch Discussion (Remote)

Mon, Apr 19, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

AST 403 L01 (Remote)

Mon, Apr 19, 2021, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm

AST 523 L01 (Remote)

Mon, Apr 19, 2021, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm

FRS 118 S01 (Remote)

Mon, Apr 19, 2021, 1:30 pm to 4:20 pm