Thunch (33)

Thu, Feb 8, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Feb 15, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Feb 22, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Mar 1, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Mar 8, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Mar 15, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Mar 22, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Mar 29, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Apr 5, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Apr 12, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Apr 19, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, May 3, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, May 10, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, May 17, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, May 24, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, May 31, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

Thunch Meeting

(Room 33)   12:15 to 1:15  every Thursday

Organizers: Scott Carlsten and Lachlan Lancaster

 

Location: 
Room 33

HIS 393 L01 (145)

Thu, Feb 22, 2018, 10:00 am to 10:50 am

POL 316 P07 (33)

Thu, Feb 22, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

AST 554 TA Office Hours (140)

Thu, Feb 22, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Thunch (33)

Thu, Feb 22, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Room 33

AST 513 L01(140)

Thu, Feb 22, 2018, 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

ECO 311 L01 (145)

Thu, Feb 22, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:45 pm

ENV 348 C01(33)

Thu, Feb 22, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:45 pm

AST 309 L01(140)

Thu, Feb 22, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Getting Ready for TESS Meeting (DR)

Thu, Feb 22, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

AST 203 L01(145)

Thu, Feb 22, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:15 pm