Thunch (33)

Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thu, Nov 2, 2017, 12:30 pm
Thu, Nov 9, 2017, 12:30 pm
Thu, Nov 16, 2017, 12:30 pm
Thu, Nov 30, 2017, 12:30 pm
Thu, Dec 7, 2017, 12:30 pm
Thu, Dec 14, 2017, 12:30 pm
Location: 
Room 33

PTI meeting (140)

Mon, Aug 20, 2018, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Extrasolar Planet Discussion (33)

Mon, Aug 20, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Supernova Group Discussion (140)

Fri, Aug 24, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Astroplasmas Seminar (DR)

Fri, Aug 24, 2018, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

HAT Meeting Room (140)

Fri, Aug 24, 2018, 12:45 pm to 2:15 pm
Location: Dome Room

Extrasolar Planet Discussion (33)

Mon, Aug 27, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

IMAP Kickoff Meeting (145)

Thu, Aug 30, 2018, 8:00 am to 6:00 pm

IMAP Kickoff Meeting (145)

Fri, Aug 31, 2018, 8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Supernova Group Discussion (140)

Fri, Aug 31, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Astroplasmas Seminar (DR)

Fri, Aug 31, 2018, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm