Thunch (33)

Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thu, Nov 2, 2017, 12:30 pm
Thu, Nov 9, 2017, 12:30 pm
Thu, Nov 16, 2017, 12:30 pm
Thu, Nov 30, 2017, 12:30 pm
Thu, Dec 7, 2017, 12:30 pm
Thu, Dec 14, 2017, 12:30 pm
Location: 
Room 33

Chemistry Review Sessions (145)

Sun, Nov 18, 2018, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

AST 551 C01(145)

Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Galread Seminar (GC)

Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

POL 325 L01 (145)

Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 11:00 am to 11:50 am

AST 521 C01 (145)

Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm

Wallace Committee Meeting (DR)

Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

AST 541 S01(33)

Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

AST 303 L01 (145)

Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Data Science Seminar / COMPASS

Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm

COS 432 L01 (145)

Tue, Nov 20, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:20 pm