Supernova Group Discussion (location TBD/Backup 205)

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 10 2021.
Fri, Sep 3, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Sep 10, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Sep 17, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Sep 24, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Oct 1, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Oct 8, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Oct 15, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Oct 22, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Oct 29, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Nov 5, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Nov 12, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Nov 19, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Nov 26, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Dec 3, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Dec 10, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm