Supernova Discussion Group (Remote)

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jul 09 2021.
Fri, Jan 15, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jan 22, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jan 29, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Feb 5, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Feb 12, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Feb 19, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Feb 26, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Mar 5, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Mar 12, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Mar 19, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Mar 26, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Apr 2, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Apr 9, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Apr 16, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Apr 23, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Apr 30, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, May 7, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, May 14, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, May 21, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, May 28, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jun 4, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jun 11, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jun 18, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jun 25, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jul 2, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jul 9, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm