Supernova Discussion Group (140)

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 28 2019.
Fri, Feb 8, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Feb 15, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Feb 22, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Mar 1, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Mar 8, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Mar 15, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Mar 22, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Mar 29, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Apr 5, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Apr 12, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Apr 19, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Apr 26, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, May 3, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, May 10, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, May 17, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, May 24, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, May 31, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Jun 7, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Jun 14, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Jun 21, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Jun 28, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

USRP (33)

Tue, Jul 23, 2019, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm

USRP Colloquium (145)

Thu, Jul 25, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Supernova Discussion Group (140)

Fri, Jul 26, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Cosmology Group Meeting (140)

Fri, Jul 26, 2019, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Space Physics Group Meeting (DR)

Fri, Jul 26, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Kengo Tomida PARSNIP meeting (DR)

Sat, Jul 27, 2019, 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Princeton Latter Day Saints Student Association (145)

Sun, Jul 28, 2019, 8:30 am to 1:30 pm

USRP (33)

Tue, Jul 30, 2019, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm

Public Observing Evening (Rain Date 8/7)

Wed, Jul 31, 2019, 9:00 pm to 11:00 pm

USRP Colloquium (145)

Thu, Aug 1, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm