Space Physics Group Meeting (DR)

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 27 2019 except Fri Mar 15 2019, Fri Mar 22 2019, Fri Apr 12 2019, Fri Jun 14 2019.
Fri, Feb 15, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Feb 22, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Mar 1, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Mar 8, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Mar 29, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Apr 5, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Apr 19, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Apr 26, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, May 3, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, May 10, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, May 17, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, May 24, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, May 31, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jun 7, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jun 21, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jun 28, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jul 5, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jul 12, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jul 19, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jul 26, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Aug 2, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Aug 9, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Aug 16, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Aug 23, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Aug 30, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Sep 6, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Sep 13, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Sep 20, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Sep 27, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Oct 4, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Oct 11, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Oct 25, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Nov 1, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Nov 8, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Nov 15, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Nov 22, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Nov 29, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Dec 6, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Dec 20, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Dec 27, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

POL 325 L01(145)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am

AST 551 C01(145)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 10:00 am to 10:50 am

Galread Seminar (GC)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

MAE 341 L01(145)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:20 pm

Extrasolar Planet Discussion (140)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

Cosmology Seminar (DR)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

SOC 101 P01 (140)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 2:30 pm to 3:20 pm

AST 301 L01(145)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm

SOC 101 P02 (140)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm

Space Physics Meeting (DR)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm