SOC 101 P02 (140)

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 09 2019 except Mon Oct 28 2019.
Mon, Sep 23, 2019, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm
Mon, Sep 30, 2019, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm
Mon, Oct 7, 2019, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm
Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm
Mon, Oct 21, 2019, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm
Mon, Nov 4, 2019, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm
Mon, Nov 11, 2019, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm
Mon, Nov 18, 2019, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm
Mon, Nov 25, 2019, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm
Mon, Dec 2, 2019, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm
Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm

Fall Finals Exams

Mon, Jan 20, 2020 (All day)

Galread Seminar (GC)

Mon, Jan 20, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Extrasolar Planet Discussion (140)

Mon, Jan 20, 2020, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

AST 205 (33)

Mon, Jan 20, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fall Finals Exams

Tue, Jan 21, 2020 (All day)

Kunz Meeting (DR)

Tue, Jan 21, 2020, 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Kado-Fong Committee Meeting (33)

Tue, Jan 21, 2020, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fall Finals Exams

Wed, Jan 22, 2020 (All day)

COS 109 Final Exam (145)

Wed, Jan 22, 2020, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

SFIR/MHD (DR)

Wed, Jan 22, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm