SFIR/MHD (DR)

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 27 2020 except Wed Sep 25 2019, Wed Oct 16 2019, Wed Dec 18 2019, Wed Jan 29 2020.
Wed, Sep 18, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Oct 2, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Oct 9, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Oct 30, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Nov 6, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Nov 27, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Dec 4, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Dec 11, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Dec 25, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Jan 1, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Jan 8, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Jan 15, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Jan 22, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Feb 5, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Feb 12, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Feb 19, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Feb 26, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Mar 4, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Mar 11, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Mar 18, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Mar 25, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Apr 1, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Apr 8, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Apr 15, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Apr 22, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Apr 29, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, May 6, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, May 13, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, May 20, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, May 27, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

HSC Group Meeting (LSST)

Fri, Apr 3, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

AST 204 Office Hours (140)

Fri, Apr 3, 2020, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Greene Group Meeting (GC)

Fri, Apr 3, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Space Physics Group Meeting (Remote)

Fri, Apr 3, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Winn Group Meeting (DR)

Fri, Apr 3, 2020, 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm

AST 204 Office Hours (140)

Sun, Apr 5, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

AST 204 Office Hours (140)

Sun, Apr 5, 2020, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

AST 204 Office Hours (DR)

Mon, Apr 6, 2020, 9:00 am to 12:30 pm

WWS 330 L01 (145)

Mon, Apr 6, 2020, 10:00 am to 10:50 am

Galread Seminar (GC)

Mon, Apr 6, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm