SFIR Meeting (Remote)

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 14 2021.
Wed, Feb 3, 2021, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Feb 10, 2021, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Feb 17, 2021, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Feb 24, 2021, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Mar 3, 2021, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Mar 10, 2021, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Mar 17, 2021, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Mar 24, 2021, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Mar 31, 2021, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Apr 7, 2021, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Apr 14, 2021, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Lupton (25D,RA3)

Tue, Mar 2, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Goulding (118,RA5)

Tue, Mar 2, 2021, 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

AST 542 S01 (Remote)

Tue, Mar 2, 2021, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Hakobyan(18,RA6)

Tue, Mar 2, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm

Bahcall Lunch (Remote) 11-Noon today only

Tue, Mar 2, 2021, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Joint IAS/PU Astrophysics Colloquium (Remote)-12:30-1:30 Today Only

AST 520 L01 (Remote)

Tue, Mar 2, 2021, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm

AST 203 L01(Remote)

Tue, Mar 2, 2021, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm

AST 309 L01 (Remote)

Tue, Mar 2, 2021, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm

AST 514 L01 (Remote)

Tue, Mar 2, 2021, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm