Seminars

IAS/PU Early Universe/Cosmology Lunch Discussion (Remote)

Mon, May 17, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Thunch (Remote)

Thu, May 20, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

Astroplasmas Seminar (Remote)

Fri, May 21, 2021, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Supernova Discussion Group (Remote)

Fri, May 21, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Galread Seminar (Remote)

Mon, May 24, 2021, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Extrasolar Planet Discussion Group (Remote)

Mon, May 24, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

IAS/PU Early Universe/Cosmology Lunch Discussion (Remote)

Mon, May 24, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Thunch (Remote)

Thu, May 27, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

Astroplasmas Seminar (Remote)

Fri, May 28, 2021, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Supernova Discussion Group (Remote)

Fri, May 28, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Galread Seminar (Remote)

Mon, May 31, 2021, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Extrasolar Planet Discussion Group (Remote)

Mon, May 31, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

Supernova Discussion Group (Remote)

Fri, Jun 4, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Supernova Discussion Group (Remote)

Fri, Jun 11, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Supernova Discussion Group (Remote)

Fri, Jun 18, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Pages

For weekly seminars, click on the links below the Upcoming Event Calendar.