Seminars

Thunch (33)

Thu, Apr 19, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

AstroJustice (GSL)

Fri, Apr 20, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Astroplasmas Seminar (DR)

Fri, Apr 20, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Data Science Seminar (140)

Fri, Apr 20, 2018, 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Extrasolar Planet Discussion (33)

Mon, Apr 23, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

SFIR/MHD Seminar (DR)

Wed, Apr 25, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Wunch (33)

Wed, Apr 25, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Thunch (33)

Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

Planets and Life Symposium (33)

Fri, Apr 27, 2018, 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Data Science Seminar (140)

Fri, Apr 27, 2018, 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm

SFIR/MHD Seminar (DR)

Wed, May 2, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Wunch (33)

Wed, May 2, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Thunch (33)

Thu, May 3, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

AstroJustice (GSL)

Fri, May 4, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Extrasolar Planet Discussion (33)

Mon, May 7, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Pages

For weekly seminars, click on the links below the Upcoming Event Calendar.