Seminars

Galread Seminar (GC)

Mon, Dec 10, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Data Science Seminar / COMPASS

Mon, Dec 10, 2018, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm

SFIR/MHD (DR)

Wed, Dec 12, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

THUNCH (33)

Thu, Dec 13, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Astroplasmas Seminar (DR)

Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Galread Seminar (GC)

Mon, Dec 17, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Data Science Seminar / COMPASS

Mon, Dec 17, 2018, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm

WUNCH (33)

Wed, Dec 19, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

THUNCH (33)

Thu, Dec 20, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Astroplasmas Seminar (DR)

Fri, Dec 21, 2018, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Galread Seminar (GC)

Mon, Dec 24, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

WUNCH (33)

Wed, Dec 26, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

THUNCH (33)

Thu, Dec 27, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Astroplasmas Seminar (DR)

Fri, Dec 28, 2018, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Galread Seminar (GC)

Mon, Dec 31, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Pages

For weekly seminars, click on the links below the Upcoming Event Calendar.