Seminars

Cosmology Lunch (DR)

Mon, Jun 18, 2018, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Extrasolar Planet Discussion (33)

Mon, Jun 18, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Summer Seminars (33)

Tue, Jun 19, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm

Astroplasmas Seminar (DR)

Fri, Jun 22, 2018, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Extrasolar Planet Discussion (33)

Mon, Jun 25, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Summer Seminars (33)

Tue, Jun 26, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm

Astroplasmas Seminar (DR)

Fri, Jun 29, 2018, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Extrasolar Planet Discussion (33)

Mon, Jul 2, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Summer Seminars (33)

Tue, Jul 3, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm

Astroplasmas Seminar (DR)

Fri, Jul 6, 2018, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Greco Final Public Oral (145)

Fri, Jul 6, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Extrasolar Planet Discussion (33)

Mon, Jul 9, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Summer Seminars (33)

Tue, Jul 10, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm

Astroplasmas Seminar (DR)

Fri, Jul 13, 2018, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Extrasolar Planet Discussion (33)

Mon, Jul 16, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Pages

For weekly seminars, click on the links below the Upcoming Event Calendar.