Seminars

Galread Seminar (GC)

Mon, Feb 25, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Data Science Seminar / COMPASS

Mon, Feb 25, 2019, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm

WUNCH (33)

Wed, Feb 27, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

THUNCH (33)

Thu, Feb 28, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Galread Seminar (GC)

Mon, Mar 4, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Cosmology Seminar (DR)

Mon, Mar 4, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Data Science Seminar / COMPASS

Mon, Mar 4, 2019, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm

WUNCH (33)

Wed, Mar 6, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

THUNCH (33)

Thu, Mar 7, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Galread Seminar (GC)

Mon, Mar 11, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Data Science Seminar / COMPASS

Mon, Mar 11, 2019, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm

WUNCH (33)

Wed, Mar 13, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

THUNCH (33)

Thu, Mar 14, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Galread Seminar (GC)

Mon, Mar 18, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Data Science Seminar / COMPASS

Mon, Mar 18, 2019, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Pages

For weekly seminars, click on the links below the Upcoming Event Calendar.