POL 325 L01(33)

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 11 2019 except Wed Oct 30 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019.
Wed, Sep 11, 2019, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Wed, Sep 18, 2019, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Wed, Oct 2, 2019, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Wed, Oct 9, 2019, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Wed, Oct 16, 2019, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Wed, Nov 6, 2019, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Wed, Dec 4, 2019, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Wed, Dec 11, 2019, 10:00 am to 10:50 am

POL 325 L01(145)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am

AST 551 C01(145)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 10:00 am to 10:50 am

Galread Seminar (GC)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

MAE 341 L01(145)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:20 pm

Extrasolar Planet Discussion (140)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

Cosmology Seminar (DR)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

SOC 101 P01 (140)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 2:30 pm to 3:20 pm

AST 301 L01(145)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm

SOC 101 P02 (140)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm

Space Physics Meeting (DR)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm