POL 325 L01(145)

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Dec 11 2019 except Mon Oct 28 2019, Wed Oct 30 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019.
Wed, Sep 11, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Sep 16, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Sep 18, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Sep 23, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Sep 30, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Oct 2, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Oct 7, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Oct 9, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Oct 16, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Oct 21, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Nov 4, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Nov 6, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Nov 11, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Nov 18, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Nov 25, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Dec 2, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Dec 4, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Dec 11, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am

LSST Software Group Meeting (Remote)

Mon, Aug 10, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Extrasolar Planet Discussion (Remote)

Mon, Aug 10, 2020, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

Princeton/IAS Cosmology Lunch Discussion (Remote)

Mon, Aug 10, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Pjanka FPO (Remote)

Tue, Aug 11, 2020, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Summer Colloquium Series (Remote)

Tue, Aug 11, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Pjanka Public Talk (Remote)

Wed, Aug 12, 2020, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Xu FPO (Remote)

Fri, Aug 14, 2020, 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

HSC Group Meeting (Remote)

Fri, Aug 14, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Space Physics Group Meeting (Remote)

Fri, Aug 14, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Xu Public Talk (Remote)

Fri, Aug 14, 2020, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm