POL 325 L01(145)

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Dec 11 2019 except Mon Oct 28 2019, Wed Oct 30 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019.
Wed, Sep 11, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Sep 16, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Sep 18, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Sep 23, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Sep 30, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Oct 2, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Oct 7, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Oct 9, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Oct 16, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Oct 21, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Nov 4, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Nov 6, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Nov 11, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Nov 18, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Nov 25, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Dec 2, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Dec 4, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Dec 11, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am

Fall Finals Exams

Mon, Jan 20, 2020 (All day)

Galread Seminar (GC)

Mon, Jan 20, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Extrasolar Planet Discussion (140)

Mon, Jan 20, 2020, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

AST 205 (33)

Mon, Jan 20, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fall Finals Exams

Tue, Jan 21, 2020 (All day)

Kunz Meeting (DR)

Tue, Jan 21, 2020, 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Kado-Fong Committee Meeting (33)

Tue, Jan 21, 2020, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fall Finals Exams

Wed, Jan 22, 2020 (All day)

COS 109 Final Exam (145)

Wed, Jan 22, 2020, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

SFIR/MHD (DR)

Wed, Jan 22, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm