Pisani (109A,RA1)

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 02 2021.
Thu, May 27, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jun 3, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jun 10, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jun 17, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jun 24, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jul 1, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jul 8, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jul 15, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jul 22, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jul 29, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 5, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 12, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 19, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 26, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Sep 2, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

To work in office.