Ostriker Group Meeting (DR)

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 27 2019 except Thu May 09 2019.
Thu, Apr 11, 2019, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Apr 18, 2019, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Apr 25, 2019, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, May 2, 2019, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, May 16, 2019, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, May 23, 2019, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, May 30, 2019, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Jun 6, 2019, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Jun 13, 2019, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Jun 20, 2019, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Jun 27, 2019, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm

POL 325 L01(145)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:50 am

AST 551 C01(145)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 10:00 am to 10:50 am

Galread Seminar (GC)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

MAE 341 L01(145)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:20 pm

Extrasolar Planet Discussion (140)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

Cosmology Seminar (DR)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

SOC 101 P01 (140)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 2:30 pm to 3:20 pm

AST 301 L01(145)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:20 pm

SOC 101 P02 (140)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm

Space Physics Meeting (DR)

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm