LSST Software Group Meeting (Remote)

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 21 2020.
Mon, Jun 1, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon, Jun 8, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon, Jun 15, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon, Jun 22, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon, Jun 29, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon, Jul 6, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon, Jul 13, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon, Jul 20, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon, Jul 27, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon, Aug 3, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon, Aug 10, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon, Aug 17, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon, Aug 24, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon, Aug 31, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon, Sep 7, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon, Sep 14, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon, Sep 21, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon, Sep 28, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon, Oct 5, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon, Oct 12, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon, Oct 19, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon, Oct 26, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon, Nov 2, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon, Nov 9, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon, Nov 16, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon, Nov 23, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon, Nov 30, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon, Dec 7, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon, Dec 14, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Mon, Dec 21, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

LSST Software Group Meeting (Remote)

Mon, Aug 10, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Extrasolar Planet Discussion (Remote)

Mon, Aug 10, 2020, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

Princeton/IAS Cosmology Lunch Discussion (Remote)

Mon, Aug 10, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Pjanka FPO (Remote)

Tue, Aug 11, 2020, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Summer Colloquium Series (Remote)

Tue, Aug 11, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Pjanka Public Talk (Remote)

Wed, Aug 12, 2020, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Xu FPO (Remote)

Fri, Aug 14, 2020, 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

HSC Group Meeting (Remote)

Fri, Aug 14, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Space Physics Group Meeting (Remote)

Fri, Aug 14, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Xu Public Talk (Remote)

Fri, Aug 14, 2020, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm