HSC Group Meeting (Remote)

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 28 2020.
Fri, Jan 3, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Jan 10, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Jan 17, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Jan 24, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Jan 31, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Feb 7, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Feb 14, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Feb 21, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Feb 28, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Mar 6, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Mar 13, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Mar 20, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Mar 27, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Apr 3, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Apr 10, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Apr 17, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Apr 24, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, May 1, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, May 8, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, May 15, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, May 22, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, May 29, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Jun 5, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Jun 12, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Jun 19, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Jun 26, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Jul 3, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Jul 10, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Jul 17, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Jul 24, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Jul 31, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Aug 7, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Aug 14, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Aug 21, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Aug 28, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Jan 18, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Jan 18, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Galread Seminar (Remote)

Mon, Jan 18, 2021, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Extrasolar Planet Discussion Group (Remote)

Mon, Jan 18, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Mon, Jan 18, 2021, 12:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Tue, Jan 19, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thunch (Remote)

Thu, Jan 21, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Planetary Dynamics Reading Group (Remote)

Thu, Jan 21, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Fri, Jan 22, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Supernova Discussion Group (Remote)

Fri, Jan 22, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm