HIS 270 P11 (33)

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 11 2019 except Wed Oct 30 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019.
Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 2:30 pm to 3:20 pm
Wed, Oct 2, 2019, 2:30 pm to 3:20 pm
Wed, Oct 9, 2019, 2:30 pm to 3:20 pm
Wed, Oct 16, 2019, 2:30 pm to 3:20 pm
Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 2:30 pm to 3:20 pm
Wed, Nov 6, 2019, 2:30 pm to 3:20 pm
Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 2:30 pm to 3:20 pm
Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 2:30 pm to 3:20 pm
Wed, Dec 4, 2019, 2:30 pm to 3:20 pm
Wed, Dec 11, 2019, 2:30 pm to 3:20 pm

LSST Software Group Meeting (Remote)

Mon, Jul 6, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Extrasolar Planet Discussion (Remote)

Mon, Jul 6, 2020, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

Princeton/IAS Cosmology Lunch Discussion (Remote)

Mon, Jul 6, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Summer Colloquium Series (Remote)

Tue, Jul 7, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

HSC Group Meeting (Remote)

Fri, Jul 10, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Space Physics Group Meeting (Remote)

Fri, Jul 10, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

LSST Software Group Meeting (Remote)

Mon, Jul 13, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Extrasolar Planet Discussion (Remote)

Mon, Jul 13, 2020, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

Princeton/IAS Cosmology Lunch Discussion (Remote)

Mon, Jul 13, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Summer Colloquium Series (Remote)

Tue, Jul 14, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm