HIS 270 P02 (33)

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 11 2019 except Wed Oct 30 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019.
Wed, Sep 18, 2019, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm
Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm
Wed, Oct 2, 2019, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm
Wed, Oct 9, 2019, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm
Wed, Oct 16, 2019, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm
Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm
Wed, Nov 6, 2019, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm
Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm
Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm
Wed, Dec 4, 2019, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm
Wed, Dec 11, 2019, 3:30 pm to 4:20 pm

Fall Finals Exams

Mon, Jan 20, 2020 (All day)

Galread Seminar (GC)

Mon, Jan 20, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Extrasolar Planet Discussion (140)

Mon, Jan 20, 2020, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

AST 205 (33)

Mon, Jan 20, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fall Finals Exams

Tue, Jan 21, 2020 (All day)

Kunz Meeting (DR)

Tue, Jan 21, 2020, 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Kado-Fong Committee Meeting (33)

Tue, Jan 21, 2020, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fall Finals Exams

Wed, Jan 22, 2020 (All day)

COS 109 Final Exam (145)

Wed, Jan 22, 2020, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

SFIR/MHD (DR)

Wed, Jan 22, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm