Hakobyan(18,RA6)

Repeats every week every Monday 25 times.
Mon, Feb 15, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Mon, Feb 22, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Mon, Mar 1, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Mon, Mar 8, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Mon, Mar 15, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Mon, Mar 22, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Mon, Mar 29, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Mon, Apr 5, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Mon, Apr 12, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Mon, Apr 19, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Mon, Apr 26, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Mon, May 3, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Mon, May 10, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Mon, May 17, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Mon, May 24, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Mon, May 31, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Mon, Jun 7, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Mon, Jun 14, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Mon, Jun 21, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Mon, Jun 28, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Mon, Jul 5, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Mon, Jul 12, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Mon, Jul 19, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Mon, Jul 26, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Mon, Aug 2, 2021, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm

To work in office.