Extrasolar Planet Discussion (33)

Mon, Mar 5, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Mon, Mar 12, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Mon, Mar 19, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Mon, Mar 26, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Mon, Apr 2, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Mon, Apr 9, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Mon, Apr 16, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Mon, Apr 23, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Mon, May 7, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Mon, May 14, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Mon, May 21, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Mon, May 28, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Mon, Jun 4, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Mon, Jun 11, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Mon, Jun 18, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Mon, Jun 25, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

HIS 393 L01 (145)

Thu, Apr 19, 2018, 10:00 am to 10:50 am

Soares-Furtado Meeting (DR)

Thu, Apr 19, 2018, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

POL 316 P07 (33)

Thu, Apr 19, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

AST 554 TA Office Hours (140)

Thu, Apr 19, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Astro Staff Meeting (DR)

Thu, Apr 19, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm

Thunch (33)

Thu, Apr 19, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Room 33

AST 513 L01(140)

Thu, Apr 19, 2018, 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

ECO 311 L01 (145)

Thu, Apr 19, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:45 pm

ENV 348 C01(33)

Thu, Apr 19, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:45 pm

AST 309 L01(140)

Thu, Apr 19, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm