Astroplasmas Seminar (Remote)

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 18 2020 except Fri Nov 27 2020.
Fri, Sep 18, 2020, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Sep 25, 2020, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Oct 2, 2020, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Oct 9, 2020, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Oct 16, 2020, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Oct 23, 2020, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Oct 30, 2020, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Nov 6, 2020, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Nov 13, 2020, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Nov 20, 2020, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Dec 4, 2020, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Dec 11, 2020, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Dec 18, 2020, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Jan 18, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Mon, Jan 18, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Galread Seminar (Remote)

Mon, Jan 18, 2021, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Extrasolar Planet Discussion Group (Remote)

Mon, Jan 18, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Mon, Jan 18, 2021, 12:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Galishnikova (016,RA4)

Tue, Jan 19, 2021, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thunch (Remote)

Thu, Jan 21, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Planetary Dynamics Reading Group (Remote)

Thu, Jan 21, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Duncan (35,RA2)

Fri, Jan 22, 2021, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Supernova Discussion Group (Remote)

Fri, Jan 22, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm