AstroJustice (GSL)

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 01 2018 except Fri Mar 16 2018, Fri Mar 30 2018, Fri Apr 13 2018, Fri Apr 27 2018, Fri May 11 2018, Fri May 25 2018.
Fri, Mar 9, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Mar 23, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Apr 6, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Apr 20, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, May 4, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, May 18, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Jun 1, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

AST 551 C01(145)

Mon, Dec 10, 2018, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Galread Seminar (GC)

Mon, Dec 10, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

POL 325 L01 (145)

Mon, Dec 10, 2018, 11:00 am to 11:50 am

Bouma Thesis Committee Meeting (DR)

Mon, Dec 10, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm

Munch (Wunch) (140)

Mon, Dec 10, 2018, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Extrasolar Planet Discussion Group (33)

Mon, Dec 10, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

AST 521 C01 (145)

Mon, Dec 10, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm

AST 541 S01(33)

Mon, Dec 10, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

AST 303 L01 (145)

Mon, Dec 10, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm

OIT Meeting (Leigh) (DR)

Mon, Dec 10, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm