AST 551 Review Session (33)

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jan 24 2020.
Fri, Sep 20, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Sep 27, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Oct 4, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Oct 11, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Oct 25, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Nov 1, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Nov 8, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Nov 15, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Nov 22, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Nov 29, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Dec 6, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Dec 20, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Dec 27, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jan 3, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jan 10, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jan 17, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jan 24, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

LSST Software Group Meeting (Remote)

Mon, Jul 6, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Extrasolar Planet Discussion (Remote)

Mon, Jul 6, 2020, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

Princeton/IAS Cosmology Lunch Discussion (Remote)

Mon, Jul 6, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Summer Colloquium Series (Remote)

Tue, Jul 7, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

HSC Group Meeting (Remote)

Fri, Jul 10, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Space Physics Group Meeting (Remote)

Fri, Jul 10, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

LSST Software Group Meeting (Remote)

Mon, Jul 13, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Extrasolar Planet Discussion (Remote)

Mon, Jul 13, 2020, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

Princeton/IAS Cosmology Lunch Discussion (Remote)

Mon, Jul 13, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Summer Colloquium Series (Remote)

Tue, Jul 14, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm