Room 201 (Dome Rome)

Astroplasmas seminar (DR) Fri, Jul 28, 2017,
12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Schaan FPO (DR) Mon, Jul 31, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Silsbee FPO DR Thu, Aug 3, 2017,
9:00 am to 11:00 am
Astroplasmas seminar (DR) Fri, Aug 4, 2017,
12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Philippov FPO (DR) Tue, Aug 8, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Astroplasmas seminar (DR) Fri, Aug 11, 2017,
12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Gong FPO (DR) Mon, Aug 14, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Astroplasmas seminar (DR) Fri, Aug 18, 2017,
12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Astroplasmas seminar (DR) Fri, Aug 25, 2017,
12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Travel/Hotel Mtg (Dome) Thu, Sep 14, 2017,
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Strauss session (DR) Wed, Jan 31, 2018 (All day)
Strauss session (DR) Wed, Feb 14, 2018 (All day)