Room 145 (Auditorium)

Room 145 (Auditorium)

CHEM Review (145) Sun, Apr 30, 2017,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
POL 230 (145) Mon, May 1, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
AST 204 (145) Mon, May 1, 2017,
3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
AST 204 session (145 tentative) Mon, May 1, 2017,
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
GHP 351 (145) Tue, May 2, 2017,
9:00 am to 10:00 am
AST 542/Colloq (145) Tue, May 2, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
AST 203 (145) Tue, May 2, 2017,
3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
Postbaccalaureate Symposium (145) Wed, May 3, 2017,
9:00 am to 10:30 am
POL 230 (145) Wed, May 3, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
AST 204 (145) Wed, May 3, 2017,
3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
Spitzer Lecture 1(145) Wed, May 3, 2017,
4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
AST 203 Review Session (145) Wed, May 3, 2017,
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
GHP 351 (145) Thu, May 4, 2017,
9:00 am to 10:00 am
AST 203 (145) Thu, May 4, 2017,
3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
CHEM Review (145) Sun, May 7, 2017,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Spitzer Lecture II (145) Mon, May 8, 2017,
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
AST 204 session (145 tentative) Mon, May 8, 2017,
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Spitzer Lecture (145) Tue, May 9, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Spitzer Lecture III (145) Wed, May 10, 2017,
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Advisory Council (145) Thu, May 11, 2017,
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Ostriker Symposium (145 all day) Sat, May 13, 2017 (All day)
CHEM Review (145) Sun, May 14, 2017,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
AST 204 session (145 tentative) Mon, May 15, 2017,
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
PSYCH exam (145) Sat, May 20, 2017,
1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
AST 203 Final Review (145) Sun, May 21, 2017,
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
WWS exam (145) Mon, May 22, 2017,
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
AST 403 FINAL (145) Mon, May 22, 2017,
1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
AST 204 Final Review (145) Tue, May 23, 2017,
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
AST 204 FINAL (145) Thu, May 25, 2017,
1:30 pm to 4:30 pm