Room 139 (Grand Central)

Galread (GC) Mon, May 1, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sherry (GC) Fri, May 5, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Galread (GC) Mon, May 8, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Advisory Council (GC) Thu, May 11, 2017,
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Sherry (GC) Fri, May 12, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Galread (GC) Mon, May 15, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sherry (GC) Fri, May 19, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Galread (GC) Mon, May 22, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sherry (GC) Fri, May 26, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Galread (GC) Mon, May 29, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sherry (GC) Fri, Jun 2, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Class Day (GC) Mon, Jun 5, 2017 (All day)
Galread (GC) Mon, Jun 5, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sherry (GC) Fri, Jun 9, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Galread (GC) Mon, Jun 12, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sherry (GC) Fri, Jun 16, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Galread (GC) Mon, Jun 19, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sherry (GC) Fri, Jun 23, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Galread (GC) Mon, Jun 26, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sherry (GC) Fri, Jun 30, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sherry (GC) Fri, Jul 7, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sherry (GC) Fri, Jul 14, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sherry (GC) Fri, Jul 21, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sherry (GC) Fri, Jul 28, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sherry (GC) Fri, Aug 4, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sherry (GC) Fri, Aug 11, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sherry (GC) Fri, Aug 18, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sherry (GC) Fri, Aug 25, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sherry (GC) Fri, Sep 1, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sherry (GC) Fri, Sep 8, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sherry (GC) Fri, Sep 15, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sherry (GC) Fri, Sep 22, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm