Wunch (Room 140)

Wed, Oct 5, 2016, 12:30 pm
Wed, Oct 12, 2016, 12:30 pm
Wed, Oct 19, 2016, 12:30 pm
Wed, Oct 26, 2016, 12:30 pm
Wed, Nov 2, 2016, 12:30 pm
Wed, Nov 9, 2016, 12:30 pm
Wed, Nov 16, 2016, 12:30 pm
Wed, Nov 23, 2016, 12:30 pm
Wed, Nov 30, 2016, 12:30 pm
Wed, Dec 7, 2016, 12:30 pm
Wed, Dec 14, 2016, 12:30 pm

Organizers: Christina Kreisch and Heather Prince   (Fall 2017)

Fall 2017 schedule TBD

Location: 
Room 140