THUNCH (33)

Thu, Mar 9, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Mar 16, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Mar 23, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Mar 30, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Apr 6, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Apr 13, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Apr 20, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Apr 27, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, May 4, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, May 11, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, May 18, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, May 25, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jun 1, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jun 8, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jun 15, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jun 22, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jun 29, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

For full schedule and contact information, see: http://www.princetonthunch.com

Organized by Luke Bouma luke@astro.princeton.edu; Hayk Hakobyan hakobyan@princeton.edu

and Zach Li zq@princeton.edu

Speaker(s):