Galread (GC)

Mon, Mar 13, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Mar 20, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Mar 27, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Apr 3, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Apr 10, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Apr 17, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Apr 24, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, May 1, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, May 8, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, May 15, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, May 22, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, May 29, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Jun 5, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Jun 12, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Jun 19, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Jun 26, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Organized by Andy Goulding

http://www.astro.princeton.edu/galread/