CosmoLunch (Dome Room)

Mon, Sep 26, 2016,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Mon, Oct 10, 2016,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Mon, Oct 24, 2016,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Mon, Nov 14, 2016,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Mon, Nov 28, 2016,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Mon, Dec 12, 2016,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Mon, Jan 9, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Mon, Feb 6, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Mon, Feb 27, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Mon, Mar 13, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Mon, Mar 27, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Mon, Apr 10, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Mon, Apr 24, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Mon, May 8, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Mon, May 22, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 
201 Peyton (Dome Room)

Astroplasmas seminar (DR)

Fri, Jul 28, 2017,
12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Sherry (GC)

Fri, Jul 28, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Schaan FPO (DR)

Mon, Jul 31, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

FPO Dept Talk (145)

Mon, Jul 31, 2017,
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Summer Prgm (33)

Tue, Aug 1, 2017,
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm

SIG Talk (145)

Wed, Aug 2, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Silsbee FPO DR

Thu, Aug 3, 2017,
9:00 am to 11:00 am

Summer Prgm (33)

Thu, Aug 3, 2017,
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm

FPO Dept Talk (145)

Thu, Aug 3, 2017,
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Astroplasmas seminar (DR)

Fri, Aug 4, 2017,
12:30 pm to 2:00 pm