Cosmology group meeting (DR)

Thu, Jan 12, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Jan 19, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Jan 26, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Feb 2, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Feb 9, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Feb 16, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Feb 23, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Mar 2, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Mar 9, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Mar 16, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Mar 23, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Mar 30, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Apr 6, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Apr 13, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Apr 20, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Apr 27, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, May 4, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm

per Jo (ending May 11)