AST 542 (33)

Tue, Feb 28, 2017,
4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Mar 7, 2017,
4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Mar 14, 2017,
4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Mar 28, 2017,
4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Apr 4, 2017,
4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Apr 11, 2017,
4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Apr 18, 2017,
4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Apr 25, 2017,
4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, May 2, 2017,
4:30 pm to 5:30 pm

moved at request of ET pending Registrar approval

Astroplasmas seminar (DR)

Fri, Jul 28, 2017,
12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Sherry (GC)

Fri, Jul 28, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Schaan FPO (DR)

Mon, Jul 31, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

FPO Dept Talk (145)

Mon, Jul 31, 2017,
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Summer Prgm (33)

Tue, Aug 1, 2017,
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm

SIG Talk (145)

Wed, Aug 2, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Silsbee FPO DR

Thu, Aug 3, 2017,
9:00 am to 11:00 am

Summer Prgm (33)

Thu, Aug 3, 2017,
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm

FPO Dept Talk (145)

Thu, Aug 3, 2017,
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Astroplasmas seminar (DR)

Fri, Aug 4, 2017,
12:30 pm to 2:00 pm